‘Batman V Superman’ Premiere: Watch Live Stream

‘Batman V Superman’ Premiere: Watch Live Stream
2014 Comic-Con International. William Tung / Wikimedia Commons CC BY-SA 2.0

Looking for “Batman v Superman” premiere live stream? You’ve come to the right place.


“Batman v Superman” is around the corner and fans cannot wait. Warner Bros. stave off some of the excitement by premiering the movie on Sunday at the Radio City Music Hall in the Big Apple.

“Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice” will be first movie where the two superheroes appear together. Ironically, they’re not the best of friends here. They do not even have each other’s backs, at least for the majority of the film. The film features Gotham City’s Batman, anxious over Superman’s unchecked power and taking him on. However, as the two fight, a new threat will arise, putting the whole of mankind that both want to protect into more danger.

Where to Watch Online Live Stream

Those who want to watch the “Batman v Superman” premiere via live stream can check numerous sites promising to cover the heated event. They can check Hollywood Reporter’s cover here.

Like us on Facebook

Another live streaming option is by Comic Book. The red carpet premiere can also be watched live here, as provided by ComingSoon.net. Warner Bros. on its Twitter account, announced that fans can watch the premiere coverage on batmanvsuperman.com.

Live Twitter Updates

Those who would rather look at pictures by the minute can also check out “Batman V Superman” official Twitter Page.


Expected at the “Batman v Superman” premiere will be the main cast of the movie, Ben Affleck (Bruce Wayne/Batman) and Henry Cavill (Clark Kent/Superman). Naturally, actors who play their allies and foes will also be present: Amy Adams (Lois Lane), Jesse Eisenberg (Lex Luthor), Gal Gadot (Diana Prince/Wonder Woman). Director Zack Snyder is not going to miss the event as well.


The schedule is as follows, as reported by Comic Book:

4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT – Red Carpet Begins

7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT – Red Carpet End / Screening Begins

9:30 p.m. EDT / 6:30 p.m. PDT – Screening Ends

“Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice” opens March 25, 2016.